Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

very easy people to deal with. Everyone made the process so smooth and not stressful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Nikki was so friendly and knowledgeable and went completely above and beyond to get us in our dream vehicle. I will be recommending her to everyone for their next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Clean, welcoming, friendly, efficient. My experience was exactly what I wanted it to be. Simple way to purchase a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

Niko went way above and beyond for us. Outstanding determination to find what we were looking for. I gave him a list of things we needed in a vehicle and he delivered! Very professional, not pushy at all. And made 100% sure my wife and I were comfortable with every aspect of the deal. Jona in the finance department was also top notch. Over the phone and email, he was always very prompt and got us moving. Extremely happy with both of these gentlemen. We will definitely be back next time we need a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 9, 2021

It was amazing! They fought for my best price and option! I LOVE NIKKI!! Left today with an amazing SUV! They we’re so informative and helpful! Get yourself a car from GMC!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

We are satisfied with our experience working with Robert and he ensured that all our questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Michael Hawkes was excellent and very accommodating. Brought vehicles to my home which I really appreciated. I was satisfied with the dealership except for the time they spend trying to upsell you when picking up your vehicle. I wish they would have told me upfront that there was only one fob for my vehicle before we signed the final paperwork as it would have been a negotiating tool for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Very happy with the dealership but stock is a bit limited currently. Overall the experience was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

I like the buick envision so much!!! Anand is very friendly 👍👍👍. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

The best dealership and salesman. We've been going to Anand for 3 years now and he's sold our whole family a vehicle. Would highly highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

We have enjoyed our GM vehicles over the last half century, all of them being about as trouble-free as can be expected of things made by humans; this being the third one from Capital GMC. This experience has been exempliary in all regards with knowledgeable, polite agents; all of whom were sensitive to our needs as older clients. We appreciate your kindness and patience. We are enjoying the new vehicle and getting to know its personality. Thank you so much for all the assistance to date and are happy to know that you are just a call away should we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Brittany is a very caring hardworking team member for her customers. She goes above and beyond for every client and truly cares. Anyone looking for a vehicle would be lucky to have Brittany on your side.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

This is the 3rd vehicle we have bought from Capital. Two were new and one used. The used one had a few issues in the first month after buying it but Capital and Robin stood behind it and made sure everything was taken care of. Robin has been an absolute pleasure to deal with and I would highly recommend Capital and Robin to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Niko was great to work with, I had a very easy experience. Thanks for making my first time car buying a car effortless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Took my truck in and dealt with Keith in Service. He got my truck in with short notice, got prompt service, and was given a great price. Customer service was top notch and will be going back if needing any further work on my truck. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

Anand was very helpful with our trade-in dealings on a new vehicle. His patience and friendliness made our purchase experience very comfortable. A knowledgeable sales person is a must due to the technology of todays new vehicle purchases and Anand fit the bill to our expectations. Thank you Anand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Anand was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and assisted in us getting comfortable with the new technology. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Very helpful and patient!! Very nice person well recommended to people..vehicle is very comfortable and look good inside and out.best dealership so far!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

I was always leary about buying from a dealership, but Kevin made my experience wonderful! He listened to my needs and went above and beyond. He made me feel like a true client and not dollar signs. He helped me find a great car and will always use him in the future!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

We took a truck in to have the clutch fixed. Keith was my main point of contact and he was great to work with. The work was done quickly, he got me the best price that he could, and he kept me informed and updated throughout the process. Highly recommend, overall great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Warren was very professional and pleasant to deal with. He was efficient with our purchase, as we were time pressured. We are satisfied customers and recommend Warren’s service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

We purchased our Chevrolet from Nicole at Capital GMC! I would recommend Nicole to everyone! She is very friendly and knowledgeable! She always goes above and beyond to ensure each and every experience is pleasant. She has offered us nothing but the best customer service before, during and after our purchase. Thank you for being the best Nicole!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Nikki is very friendly and knowledgeable! She always goes above and beyond to make each experience wonderful! Amazing customer service before, during and after the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Nice dealership. Salesman was very helpful finding a suitable vehicle for us. We are satisfied with our new Buick and hopefully it will serve us in our retirement

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great dealing with Ankesh, he is professional, knowledgeable and helped me in making a decision in buying a used car, no pressure at all, worked hard on my deal.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

I was in and dealt with the salesman Conor Graff, he was great to deal with, very polite and professional. He gave me nothing but great service. Would recommend to anyone.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I bought a 2020 Buick Encore from Paul. He made the process quick, easy, and stress free. The staff are all professional and you can really tell they care about their customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

The whole experience was very quick and easy! Jon was great to deal with, super friendly and very knowledgeable. Will definitely be my go to dealership from now on. Thanks again Jon!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

I’m a repeat customer at this dealership. I have to say that Anand provided the best customer service experience making the process very easy and fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I was looking for a car for my son and went to Capital GMC. I meet Robin and he was very professional to deal with. He listen to all my needs and found my son a perfect vehicle. Matt was really good to deal with in Finance. Anand helped my son with delivery and explained all the features. Over all very satisfied with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Anand is my neighbour.Me and my husband were in market and looking for truck when he got to know about the situtation he was able to arrange a truck for me and my family for overnight test drive without any hesitation we ended up makinh a deal with him and Robin .Proud of my new truck.Thanks for team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I did not buy a vehicle but had a pleasant experience with Anand. He was very thorough and detail oriented when I asked him about GMC Canyon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very helpful and professional when it comes to her job. She has a great work ethic and was very friendly. I highly recommend Brittany Ryan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Very professional and helpful when explanation is needed, highly recommended as she was very friendly and great at her job, she is a very hard worker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Really good service. Anand was super awesome l. Got me a great car in really good condition. On top of that staff is so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Amazing experience with Anand . A for Anand. A for Awesome. His expertise and explanation in selection our car was much needed and helpful. We surely will recommend our friends and family members at Capital GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great Service. Very Professional and maintained. Happy with my results and highly recommend. Went in for a look around and to check out the place and was very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Bought a 2021 Gmc Denali from Paul. The experience was flawless. From start to finish the professionalism was incredible. Will not be my last vehicle from Capital or Paul!!’

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great atmosphere and service from everyone. Special thanks to Anand Sakkai for finding me my ride, knowledgeable and passionate man. Thanks bro…… Hope to see you again in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great place to buy our vehicle.. our sales associate Anand Sakkai is very knowledgeable and he put himself in our shoe and try to get us the best deal....loved his service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service . Thanks for dealing with me so friendly . I will recommend everyone to visit and meet Mr. Anand. He will help you in every possible way .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Anand and his team were absolutely amazing . We did not know that customer service such as this still exists. He always got back in a timely manner to answer any questions. He gave me plenty of options based on what I wanted and helped me pick what suited my budget and needs. Thank you Anand . You are a great salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

The dealership is very clean and well kept up. My first car buying experience with Capital GMC was extremely easy and I am very well pleased with the staff as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I bought my first car Infiniti JX 35 from Capital GMC and I got to deal with Robin and Anand. I would give them 10 stars if that existed but definitely 5 stars. They both are friendly to work with and professional at the same time. I did not felt rushed at all .They sold me vehicle keeping my car requirements in their mind. Also, went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly. I will keep going back to them as I love cars and indeed it was best experience in the town!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

So glad I had Brittany Ryan helping me. She is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Enjoyed my experience at Capital because of her. Highly recommend Brittany Ryan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

I love my XT5 and Impala. I also love the gentlemen Chad (Sales Executive), Justin ( Sales Manager), Paul ( Finance Manager) and the General Manager. In addition, the service is excellent. 5 stars for all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Graden and Dillan made buying my Sierra AT4 a breeze. They took the time to understand my needs and wants in a truck and made sure I was well taken care of even months after my purchase. I would recommend their expertise to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Graden made buying by first car such an easy and fun experience. Graden is a great salesman and such an easy guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Justin has always been above and beyond with his service. I'd never shy away from sending my friends and family over to him! I can tell Justin takes pride in his work just like myself. Keep up the good work my friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great salesman very knowledgeable honest and trustworthy, would recommend to using Graden for your next purchase. Capital has a wonderful buying experience and lots of selection

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service! Knowledgeable staff! Car was detailed & ready on pick up. Salesman Kieran Schafer was fantastic. Finance was a breeze! Would highly recommend to anyone in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent service. Very clean and professional. Graden was great to deal with. Knew his stuff and got excatly what we were looking for. Very impressed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Great dealership, Even better service! Very clean and professional place. Graden Henderson is a fantastic salesman that provides great service and information about the vehicles I looked at! Highly recommend this salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Graden had my car clean and ready to go when I got there. He’s is a great salesman and gave me a great deal. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Hooked me up with the best truck I’ve ever had! Such a nice guy and so easy to work with. This guy definitely needs a promotion!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Graden is very approachable, knowledgeable, and passionate about selling vehicles. He made our experience quick, easy, and enjoyable. His customer service was excellent. I would highly recommend Graden for all your vehicle needs and inquires!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Every time I meet with Nicole to discuss purchasing a vehicle I receive excellent customer service from her. She is not pushy or aggressive and is very upbeat, which makes my experience exceptional. Nicole is very knowledgeable and passionate about the products I am inquiring about. I refer all my friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

Every time I meet with Nicole to discuss purchasing a vehicle I receive excellent customer service from her. She is not pushy or aggressive and is very upbeat, which makes my experience exceptional. Nicole is very knowledgeable and passionate about the products I am inquiring about. I refer all my friends and family to her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

It’s a very clean and presentable dealership, it has a very nice layout of vehicles as well. Everyone is friendly and makes you feel like you’re at home.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

This is the second vehicle I bought from Nicole and she does rise above the rest in service. I recommend all my friends and family to her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Excellent customer service! Highly recommend coming to in to see Brittany in Finance. She will find all your best options and best rates! She’s the best!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2021

This is the second vehicle I bought from Nicole and she does rise above the rest in service. I recommend all my friends and family to her.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This is the second vehicle I bought from Nicole and she does rise above the rest in service. I recommend all my friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Brittany is so good at what she does!! She is professional and makes you feel important in the process of buying a car! Highly recommend this dealership and Brittany.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Dealership had a nice selection of cars and knowledgeable staff. Kevin was great! Gave me plenty of options based on what I wanted and helped me pick out a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

I bought 2 cars at Capital. Both through Kevin Vayachack and i have experienced nothing but professionalism. His knowledgeable experience made it so easy....ill be back for my third!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

My dad recently purchased a vehicle with Kevin Vayachacks help and till this day, Kevin is willing to go above and beyond to answer all of our questions and concerns. Kevin has made the quest for a vehicle very enjoyable! Hats off to Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Kevin has excellent customer service, very knowledgeable and friendly. He was easy to deal with and goes above and beyond to ensure the best experience. Highly recommend him and going to Capital GMC. A great team and atmosphere.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

My partner and I were in need of a car. Kevin helped us out. Guy was great, knew what he was talking about and was able to get us a better deal than we had hoped. Highly recommend Kevin and this dealership. They’re amazing!!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

I have had nothing short of an amazing experience everytime I talk with Justin hoffart, very professional and knowledgeable and full of ways to help ya in any way he can ...great guy 5 ⭐

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Kevin was a pleasure to deal with . Very professional and personable , made my first time buying experience very enjoyable. Will be recommending Kevin and the capital team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Garry had our name on a Buick Envision in May. He was excellent about calling us to let us know what was happening with the car. He is a pleasure to work with, showed us all the new features on the car. Everyone we dealt with were knowledgeable and courteous m. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

I visited the lot looking for a truck. I was approached by Dustin Hoffart and immediately was willing to help. He showed great customer service and actually took the time to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Dustin and look forward to dealing with him in the future.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 25, 2021

My partner and I had a great no pressure sales experience with Dalton. We needed a car to replace our old car that died. Dalton showed us exactly the cars we asked to see without pushing us in a different direction. We love our new car and would shop here again without hesitation.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Justin was great to work with on finding me exactly what we were looking for. Will definitely come back. Will recommend him and his team to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Pleasure to work with. My husband and I were looking to purchase a second family vehicle. Kavi Punia was patient, friendly, and knowledgable. Thank you Kavi.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

Nothing but 5 star service from Justin and Kevin!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I have bought 5 trucks from Capital GM and always had great service and Justin Hoffart was great with my last purchase went to great lengths to keep me happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Justin Hoffart is the best saleman in the city. Best car buying experience ive ever had. He knew exactly what we were looking for and went above our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Justin is beyond knowledge and very attentive he made viewing and asking questions a breeze he was always on top of things and was straight to the point Justin and this dealership I would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I recently purchased a Cadillac from GMC Capital, first time I have done business with them. Absolute top-notch customer service given by Kanwer Punia, the time I went first time to see car to the ultra fast delivery. The car was in the precise condition as described. I am truly happy having met this company and would not hesitate to purchase from them at any time. Highly recommend Mr. Kanwer and Capital GMC.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

It was a great experience dealing with Kavi Punia for buying my Audi Q5, He understands the need and budget of customer very well. I recommend Kavi Punia for the best deal in Capital GMC.👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thank you very much Kavi Punia for helping me get the best..." - CK Your in depth knowledge made the process quick and smooth. I really appreciate it! Thanks once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Have bought multiple vehicles from Capital GMC and have always had a great experience. Justin Hoffart shoots you straight and will always make the deal work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

It was a pleasure buying my new truck from these guys. Justin was more then fair and willing to go the extra mile to ensure I left the dealership happy. It wasn’t easy because I change my mind at least 10 times! Highly recommend these guys. 100% satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

The service at this dealership has been unparalleled; the kindness of Anand and his team made the purchase of my new 2021 GMC 2500 HD Diesel AT4 a great experience. When a family emergency delayed the pick up of my new truck, Anand and his team were patient, understanding, and beyond helpful. My whole family will be getting all future vehicles from this phenomenal dealership, and we will be recommending them to anyone in the market for new wheels.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Justin Hoffart and Greg Williams made the purchase of my new Honda Civic very easy.. awesome to deal with along with Chad Barbanoff in Finance.. thanks everyone for all your help!! I highly recommend dealing with any of the staff there!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Justin Hoffart at Capital went above and beyond to accommodate and get me the best deal for my Cadillac. Friendly and fast service and willing to let me test a number of vehicles before making my decision. Exceptional professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Always come in to deal with them. Fast quick service. Sales managers are the best. Always helpful whenever I need them. Justin h is awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Easy to talk to staff and helpful with everything you need to know about your vehicle purchase and always give a good deal on all vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Thank you very much Kavi for helping me select the best vehicle for our needs. Your in depth knowledge made the process quick and smooth. I really appreciate it! Thanks once again!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 24, 2021

When I purchased my Yukon Denali l, it was nothing but five star service from beginning to end. No pressure in buying, answered all my questions in great detail, great customer service with the maintenance department and the ongoing support with any questions that I’ve bombarded the sales team with has been greatly appreciated. Thanks so much for the stress free purchase - looking forward to our future dealings.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

When I purchased my Yukon Denali l, it was nothing but five star service from beginning to end. No pressure in buying, answered all my questions in great detail, great customer service with the maintenance department and the ongoing support with any questions that I’ve bombarded the sales team with has been greatly appreciated. Thanks so much for the stress free purchase - looking forward to our future dealings.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

I recently went into capital Gmc to purchase a vehicle and I was greeted promptly and very professionally by the store manager Justin Hoffart who then turned me over to Kieran who then helped me and my wife find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I strongly recommend dealing with capital Gmc on your next purchase

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I recently went into capital Gmc to purchase a vehicle and I was greeted promptly and very professionally by the store manager Justin Hoffart who then turned me over to Kieran who then helped me and my wife find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I strongly recommend dealing with capital Gmc on your next purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This dealership sold me a quite good reliable car to get me to and from work. I enjoy driving this car, it is good on gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

This was my first purchase through a dealership and Kevin made this an amazing experience. I would recommend him and Capital GMC to everyone around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

Connor was very friendly and knowledgeable, and along with the rest of the team at Capital, coordinated to make sure I walked away with an excellent car! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

We were in the market for a new car and went to Capital the first time about a month ago. Anand was our salesperson and he was a pleasure to work with. He was very patient as we searched for a car and went back to the dealership several times to test drive the same car as well as other cars to compare. His patience with us was appreciated so we could ensure we were making the right decision. We would definitely recommend Anand to our friends. Along our journey, we also worked with Robin. He too, was a pleasure ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review