Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

It was a great experience dealing with Anand they gave us a good deal go for it guys you will love it GMC buick Reginaaa ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Anand bhai is awesome. He always made me feel part of his family. Words cannot decribe the work he did to get me into new car. Would only say "A reliable employee is the best gift a leader can ask for and he (Anand) is the one. Thankyou for being someone I can rely on". No to forget Robin, He made the deal go easy and quick. You are doing a freaking great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I have been dealing with Capital Pontiac for years. Service is always great. My favourite vehicle has always been Terrains. Ankesh Gupta did a great job in selling me this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Conor was awesome to deal with! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience! From start to finish it was very professional and ended up with exactly what I wanted in a truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Was a very good experience. Sales person and the finance person were both very clear on what was going on during the process! Wonderful team!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 8, 2021

Thank you Nikki Tumack for providing excellent customer service at Capital GMC in Regina. She listened to what we wanted in a vehicle and delivered exactly that! We highly recommend her services if you’re looking for a new vehicle. She was very thorough and kept in contact with us throughout the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Anand and Robin. I will recommend Capital to everyone. Everything went so smoothly and efficiently. I did not feel pressured in any way. LOVE the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

This is my 2nd vehicle from Anand and Capital group and once again, Anand knows how to win my heart. His service and professionalism is top notch and he knows how to treat his clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Excellent customer service, good communication and friendly attitude, Conor has a very good customer service, he try to get the best for you that will suit your needs

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

What a great bunch of folks. Honest and reliable service today. It was so refreshing to go somewhere and be treated so well. I feel like I have a brand new truck.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Excellent service provided by Garry Punia, I am impressed by his friendly attitude and detail knowledge about Cadillac XT5. Garry explain the vehicle features in detail, i will like to work with him in future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Great dealership, not pushy or forceful. They helped me get what I was looking for and for the price that I liked. Love my new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

The people there are the most helpful and courteous to us in our search for a new vehicle . Kevin was very easy to deal with and carried through with all of his promises.He is very knowledgable and after sale service is great. I have been a customer for many years and will continue to enjoy their great service department and sales/finance people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

They always are friendly, have great service and tons of options with in stock vehicles, I keep coming back to Capital for my vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Thanks guys for your service, commitment and integrity. The team at Capital GMC were fantastic and went above and beyond in providing a memorable experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Service was top notch! Customer focused and organized! Thanks again for getting us into our Denali so seamlessly! Will be servicing this vehicle at Capital.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was interested in a suv my husband was there he was purchasing a new truck and found me a Terran Conor was very helpful in finding me the suv that I wanted I am so happy 😊😀 Thank you Conor for your services you were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

I was in the dealer ship about a year ago your salesman ignored me I wasn't sure if I would by to capital I had stoped in the lot to check what was there and Conor graff came out to see if I was looking for a new ride I was looking for a diesel went in his office did not have anything I wanted so I called Conor and found a truck took for test drive liked it I would come back and see Conor again and I will recomnd any body to him I will give Conor ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Kieran was a pleasure to deal with, very knowledgeable and made our new vehicle buying experience very enjoyable. We will be sure to be back for our next new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Kevin was very knowledgeable about the product. He took the time to explain all of the operations. The entire transaction was smooth and painless. I drove away with the truck only six days after making the first inquiry. Jona in finance did a great job as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

10/10 would reccomend Conner in sales and Jona in financing. Both knew their stuff and made purchasing easy! Conner cared about what I was wanting and looking for and found it for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Conor was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to help me find a vehicle that I love and am excited to drive! I am very grateful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Had a great experience with Conor and Brittany at capital GMC. Would recommend Conor when looking for a new or used vehicle. Definitely going to buy my next vehicle at capital GMC from Conor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

After three days of trying to find a vehicle the team at Capital came through and got me the vehicle I wanted. Thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Working with Robin was a pleasure! He was very friendly and helpful in getting me into my new car that I absolutely love!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I would rate Anand 5 stars. He was super pleasant snd helpful. Answered every question I had. Went above and beyond with his customer service. I was very happy with his help buying my first brand new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Our experience at Capital GM Regina was second to none. Keiran and Brittany were both very professional and made ours and our sons personal purchases pleasant and fun. Keiran ran off his feet lining up vehicles for both purchases and he did so with a smile everytime. They both made our son's first car (2019 Elantra GT) buying experience exciting and as stress free as possible. When he decides to upgrade we know he feels confident and satisfied to return in the future. My wife and I have now made our second purchase at Capital GM and we had the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Conor was extremely helpful in finding my new truck and took the time to explain all the options and aided me in obtaining a few incentives while purchasing my vehicle! I would recommend him if your looking or even just interesting in what your trade in value is!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

My purchase experience at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac with Kevin Vayachak was a great experience. I would highly recommend Kevin, he was knowledgeable and very accommodating to my needs and wants in a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Conor was an amazing Product specialist, answered all the question I had, and delivered the truck in a timely matter. Would 10/10 deal with Conor and the team at capital again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Conor was very helpful in showing us all of the features in my new car! He was very kind and personable. if I have the chance, I will request him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Such an excellence experience all around for my very first car purchase! My family has always enjoyed purchasing from Capital. Thanks Conor and The team at Capital!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

Was a fantastic experience, the team was great, and the vehicle is amazing! Big thank you to Connor Graff and the rest of the team that helped us get into the car our growing family needed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

i delt with capital for a long time. i would not go to any other dealer.this is the best place. to shop.from sales people to service.excellent job!!! a special thanks to conor and jona. the best in the city to deal with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2021

I took my vehicle in to have something fixed that was under warranty. I have been having issues with it for 5 years and the other dealership (where I bought it brand new) would not fix. Capital checked it over and did all the necessary repairs to cover the warranty. Thank you very much, now I won't be afraid to drive my vehicle when its cold out, and it won't leave me stranded any more.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Salesman was very professional and very knowledgeable I will deal with him again He did everything a good salesman is going to do Doug Hague

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Amazing staff and overall so happy with the entire transaction, thanks Anand and Brittany 🙂 So happy to be in a reliable vehicle now and it was such a fast and easy process

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 13, 2021

You will never know the meaning of EXCELLENT SERVICE hence the experience i had with this dealership unless you trust them in purchasing your car, from the moment i have contacted NICOLE TUMACK , She never failed me on my expectations, it was a very smooth transaction , from day first til second day...YES you read it right! GOT my Chrysler 300s on the second day because she needed to locate the car that ive been wanting to buy, i didn't expect to have it on the second day actually because of what i have experienced with other dealerships that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Came to Capital looking for a new truck. Met with Chad K. And he was outstanding. Very knowledgeable, had answers to all my questions. Perfect salesman. 21 years with a different brand truck. Now rolling in a brand new Denali and love it!! Why did I wait so long!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

I was very happy with all aspects of dealing with Capital. Conor was a fantastic salesman to deal with and handled all my needs! Jona made my trade in and financing a seamless transition. As well as Justin making sure I got top dollar for my trade and applying all savings! Thanks again guys, couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

My service at capital gmc in regina has awesome customer service. Staff are helpful in everyway they always have follow calls months later thank youv

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 4, 2021

My recent experience with Capital was excellent! I had taken my vehicle to my regular shop cause of a running issue, where they diagnosed an issue and recommended a GM dealership. I called a different dealership who told me my shop had diagnosed it incorrectly and that couldn't possibly be the problem. I called Capital and talked to Kevin. He helped me out by looking up what was needed, finding a part, giving me a rough quote, and booking me in for 2 days later when the part was set to arrive. I even read him exactly what my regular ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

We purchased a good used vehicle here. I dealt with Kavi. He was very quick to answer. He replied with pictures, and videos as requested. This vehicle was purchased during the Covid-19 restrictions and so the purchase was made "contactless". This is something I've never done for a vehicle and Kavi made it happen seamlessly. He even delivered the vehicle personally. Thank to Kavi and Capital GMC.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Anand is awesome and very convincing at delivering his duties of educating customers on the different vehicle. He is always very willing to help and super friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

We came in on Saturday at 2:30 with our Ford F-150. We were looking to trade in for a minivan because our family has grown and our truck was no longer a practical choice for us and we needed less of a payment every month. Garry was able to get us a great trade in deal on our truck and into a Dodge Grand Caravan that fit all our needs and had us off the lot before closing time at 6:00 pm. We are very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Wonderful service from everyone at Capital GMC. Very friendly staff. They made my buying experience wonderful. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Super friendly and helpful when I was looking for a new car. He was able find a car that best suited me and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

ANKESH I HAVE DEALT WITH A FEW TIMES NEVER ANY PRESSURE AND HE FINDS ME THE RIGHT VEHICLE FOR MY NEEDS EVERY TIME THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 10, 2020

I highly recommend this place for a new or used vehicle for anyone and any budget...Anand was outside and ready to help us at the word go...I told him what I wanted...how much I had to spend and boy did he shine...he went above and beyond to make me happy and my vehicle is better than I hoped for...thank you GM and a very big thanks to Anand

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Gregg Williams knew the vehicle I was looking for and he scored a real beauty. Thank you Gregg and Jona for being so patient with an old broad like me. You went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Excellent people to deal with !!! Tried their best to do whatever they could for us . Brittany Ryan was awesome and explained everything to us ! Ankesh showed us everything about our new vehicle he was awesome!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

It was great dealing with Kevin Vayachack and the staff at Capital GMC. Kevin found the vehicle with the features we wanted. Thank you Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Conor listened to all my car needs and answered all my questions. Followed up with me a few times. I highly recommend Conor to help you purchase your next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I've been to many dealerships lately because I've been looking for a truck which is sitting at the dealership for a long time so that I can get a deal on it and I met with Ankesh aka Kash, he's very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Got my winter tires here, highly recommended

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Excellent service, extremely recommend my sales rep. You Rock Anand! Love my Traverse ❤️ I have changed dealership now!!!! The whole place was awesome. Others Dealerships should take heed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent and Speedy Service . I would definitely recommend my friends for these guys . I am very happy with my Impala 2019 LT . You guys Rock👌👌

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

I would buy a car from Conor 100 times over! I HATE car shopping, but Conor Graff made it easy, enjoyable and seemless Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

We found the dealer ship experience very good overall everyone was friendly and helpful. Garry was great to deal with the CR-V was everything he said it was no suprises.The video that Garry shot and sent us was very helpful in our decision making as we made the deal over the phone with out first seeing the car as we live in Saskatoon.Brittany made the paper work easy and quick we were in and out and on our way home in 2 hours including the test drive.All in all a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Really enjoyed our experience shopping for our new vehicle! Ankesh Gupta was very pleasant and a great sales person. Answered all our questions and explained everything really well. Can’t wait to be able to go on a road trip once this COVID-19 is done! Love our new whip!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I bought a vehicle last week awesome service by Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ) and Jona. They made the procedure super easy and stress free. Thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Thank you so much for your guidance in selecting the best car as per our needs ! Will highly recommend Capital GMC and Mr. Kavi Punia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I bought my second car from Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ) and jona very satisfied we highly recommend Mr.Punia and Capital GMC Thanks Guys we gonna definitely come back for my third vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My over all experience at Capital GMC Buick Cadillac was that they have excellent customer service, great buying experience, friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable and great prices!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Had a great experience at capital dealing on our new truck! Gary was fantastic to deal with and was also very helpful. This is our second vehicle purchase from them and we will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 19, 2020

Nikki tumack was very nice and helpful while I was looking for this beauty

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I am new to the car dealership thing but so far all my experiences here at Capital have been very easy to deal with and am happy with my service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

My experience on meeting Dillan to buy my Cadillac was absolutely awesome. He is pleasant , great personality, helpful , and a hard worker ,very organized and and so ready to make a deal for me. He showed me how everything works and that I could call back anytime to get more instructions on things I need to know about my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Thank you to Kevin and the whole team at Capital that helped me purchase a new family vehicle. The customer service was amazing and made the whole experience so enjoyable. Buying vehicles is typically stressful and a process I dread, but I was blown away with how easy the whole process was and how stress free the team at Capital made it for me. I highly recommend the crew at Capital!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

It was a good Experience with Kavi Punia and Jona and Justin. We bought a Brand new GMC Terrain.We are very happy-with the services they provided to us. We recommend Kavi Punia,Justin and Jona Thanks for the help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

I have bought numerous vehicles from them and its all been a good experience in the sale and service of my vehicles. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

I was a looking for a vehicle in an urgent manner.we could not find an appropriate vehicle matching to our needs.and then we contacted to Mr. Kanwer Punia at the capital GMC.Mr Punia took the time to understand our needs, and patiently showed us various options.he wasn't pushing us to buy a vehicle from his dealership and rather was focused on meeting our needs.we found him extremely helpful,knowledgeable.easy to access and provided us great service.Big thanks to Mr.Punia

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

I really want to appreciate Kavi Punia for best services I have ever received from any salesman who is available 24x7 even after the deal is done. Always ready to help never disappoint me. The would highly recommend Capital GMC and best salesperson Kavi Punia.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I really want to appreciate Kavi Punia for best services I have ever received from any salesman who is availble 24x7 even after the deal is done. Always ready to help never disappoint me. The would highly recommend GMC Capital and best salesperson Kavi Punia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

bought a car from Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ). we are very happy to our first purchase. He is very knowledgeable very Helpful. It was so easy to buy from Kavi. we are very impressed. Thanks a lot Mr. Punia. we will be back to you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I normally don’t leave reviews But i”m highly satisfied with service provided by Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ). I felt obligated to share my experience with him. I wasn”t getting approved by any dealership But Kavi and jona got me the approval with the best interest rate. Kavi is very Helpful and professional. I whole heartedly him to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I bought a Chevy Comerro from Kanwar Punia(Kavi). I am really happy with that car and the customer service. He is so friendly and a helpful person. I strongly recomended him to our community to purchase any type of vehicle from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

I got a Chevy Comero from you guys and i really got a good deal on it and the customer service is really good. Everytime when i visit and i got a humble welcome from the employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

It was a Great buy with Kanwer Punia ( Kavi ) is a very professional and straight forward guy. This is very first time I bought a car with no worries. Thank you so much Kavi for assisting us choose best car that meets our requirements. Now I can say you are and you will be our sales consultant for forever. We strongly recommend KAVI PUNIA.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Had a great working experience with Kavi! He is very friendly and accommodating! He understood what I was looking for and recommended the best suit both price and features wise. Great customer service even after delivery of vehicle!Loved working with him and I unreservedly recommend him to everyone. Awesome work Kavi!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 6, 2020

I recently purchased a new 2020 sierra from nikki tumack and she was very helpful and exceeded all expectations for this purchase, this was a very quick deal and nikki and the whole team at capital gmc delivered on all levels and would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go visit nikki at capital gmc

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

Robert was great to deal with, listened to what we wanted and was very patient with us, would love the chance to buy a car through him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

This is my second vehicle purchased through Ankesh Gupta and I would have to say that he has been amazing! I didn’t have a lot of time to spend purchasing this Elantra and Kash made sure that I was able to get the October deal as well as accommodate my crazy schedule. He really went above and beyond for me and I appreciate it. Brittany in finance was amazing as well. Between her and Kash I was well looked after! I will recommend Kash to anyone I know that is interested in buying a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

I really enjoyed working with this dealership and the employees. Everyone was very kind, patient and took time to answer any questions I had! They allowed me to take my time deciding on my vehicle choice and I really appreciated them allowing me to test drive multiple times! They went above and beyond to ensure my experience was perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I had nothing but first rate service from Dillan, Conor and the rest of the staff I dealt with. I would highly recommend them all.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 24, 2020

Our family had a wonderful experience with Jason very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

All staff are professional and friendly. I always get the best service everytime i walk through the door. The teamwork is amazing and everyone greets you with a smile. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Great experience flipping me into a new 2020 sierra HD. Sales, finance and service were top notch. Would recommend to friends and family to purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Was a real pleasure dealing with Ankesh Gupta!! Very dedicated and committed to provide the answers and support as required! He represents the ideal car salesman who believes in true customer service!! He checks in regularly before and after the purchase! Way to go !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Great buying experience, Kash is a great Sale Professional as I never felt pushy by him, answered all my questions and made the car buying experience so smooth for me even my partner liked the way Kash worked for me, I would highly recommed Ankesh aka Kash to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Chad Korchinski is the best saleman hands down! Very accommodating, and strives to meet your standards. He goes above & beyond for his customers! 5 stars all around. Thanks again Chad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Anand made our shopping experience a breeze, listen to details and presented us with amazing options within our budget, highly recommend him on any sales, capitals team in general gave outstanding services!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Kevin was great to work with on my recent SUV purchase. He accommodated me and my availability and schedule changes and was excellent at providing vehicle history.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Some people enjoy shopping for a vehicle, but not me!! But Kevin and Justin really went out of their way to make the experience extremely efficient and enjoyable. They really are great to deal with. No pressure, and no games. Thanks to the whole team at Capital for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Anand Sakkai was great to work with, he was very friendly and genuine made buying a vehicle super easy. Would recommend his services to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Robin has went out of his way to try and find myself a vehicle in these difficult times. He was fantastic in looking after all of my requests and at times there were many, and changed often. He never complained and found exactly what I was looking for. Very grateful for all he has done for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Very informative, friendly,and very helpful people. We got the deal with in our budget because of there help. thank you so much, god bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I wish I had more than 25 words. Amazing, helpful, calming. Worth. Every. Single. Penny. Best customer service I even left with a full tank

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Thank you to Keiran for showing us the different trucks that we were interested in and letting us know when our 2020 GMC Sierra ZT4r Truck came in so we could see it before anyone else did. Thank you to Justin for getting it to work for us and Brittany for her prompt answer from the bank. It all worked out really well for us and we thank you all!.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 6, 2020

Amazing buying experience with Conor Graff at Capital GMC! Extremely accommodating and knowledgeable!! HIGHLY recommend dealing with Conor! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


Leave Us A Review